"A perfectly silly, genius idea" -- David Letterman

Thursday, July 25, 2013

Hugh Jackman


One of the summer's most-anticipated films has spawned one of the summer's least-anticipated spin-offs!

Hugh Jackman is back as the legendary mutant in the brief but action-packed blockstabilizer, "Wolverine vs. Personal Assistant"!






The post-production special effects crew is still working on adding the claws. 



59 comments:

  1. Replies
    1. I will say no more. Still feel bad about the accidental spoiler in the Benedict Cumberbatch entry a while back.

      Delete
  2. Culda sworn those claws were real. Oh wait, that's Meg Ryan.

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. That sounds so much like a fine joke or clever remark that I'm going to overlook the fact that I don't get it.

      Delete
  3. The Toast in the MachineJuly 26, 2013 at 7:28 PM

    Wow! Huge act, man...

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. Also a very large "ack," if you want to be technical about it.

      Delete
  4. The ugg boots truth was, louis vuitton his brain had reverted to its ray-ban sunglasses ancient adidas schuhe and vans shoes familiar employment with oakley sunglasses a kind north face outlet of malicious woolrich sale glee. mizuno running He was powerless abercrombie to control nike free run it. Cark and care new balance shoes bestrode longchamp handbags him; rode him nike mercurial to ralph lauren outlet death; chanel handbags and nike free yet longchamp got gucci shoes him ralph lauren outlet nowhere; air jordans for air max all pandora canada the replica watches calculations in the hogan world asics would not change new balance hard michael kors facts. Reckon puma online shop as tory burch outlet he bottega migh

    ReplyDelete
  5. ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardypopsale.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkors--outlets.us.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletweb.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletsstore.us.com

    Cheap Jordans http://www.cheapairjordans.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet Store http://www.michaelkorsoutletsstores.us.com

    Coach Handbags http://www.handbagcoach.us.com

    Coach Factory http://www.coachoutletsonlinestore.us.com

    Oakley Sunglasses http://www.oakleyglassesoutlets.us.com

    Tory Burch Outlet http://www.toryburch-outlet.us.org

    Longchamp Handbags http://www.longchampoutlets.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Outlet http://www.pagina16.com

    Michael Kors Handbags http://www.innnov8.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.innnovate.com

    UGG Boots http://www.uggbootsstores.com

    Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoeoutlet.com

    Moncler Jackets http://www.monclerjacketsblackfriday.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutletblackfriday.com

    Kate Spade Black Friday http://www.katespadeoutletblackfriday.com

    Moncler Outlet http://www.monclerjacketsoutlet.com.co

    Coach Factory http://www.maganates.com

    Coach Handbags http://www.coachhandbagsblackfriday.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.outletskatespade.com

    North Face Jackets http://www.northfacejacketsinc.com

    Ray Ban Outlet http://www.raybanoutlets.com.co

    Cheap Ray Ban Sunglasses http://www.raybanglasses.name

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryhandbagsoutlet.com.co

    Cheap UGG Boots http://www.uggboots.name

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoes.name

    North Face Outlet http://www.outletnorthface.name

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.name

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutletonline.name

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.name

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutlet.name

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeairmaxstore.ru

    Moncler Jackets http://www.monclerjacketsru.ru

    Nike Roshe Run http://www.tanienikerosherun.pl

    Cheap Nike Air Max http://www.nike-airmaxaustralia.com

    Buty Nike Air Max http://www.airmaxsprzedazdla.pl

    Nike Air Max Damskie http://www.cheapnikeairmax.pl

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeairmax.com.co

    Cheap Red Bottom Shoes http://www.redbottomshoes.name

    Christian Louboutin Outlet http://www.christianlouboutinsoutlets.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.outletburberry.us.com

    Balenciaga Outlet http://www.balenciagaoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Handbags http://www.burberryshandbag.us.com

    Balenciaga Handbags http://www.balenciagahandbags.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Wallet http://www.louisvuittonwallets.org

    Cheap UGG Boots http://www.uggcheapbootstore.com

    Uggs Boots http://www.uggbootsinc.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadeoutleinc.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.tomshoesoutlet.us.com

    Hermes Blet http://www.hermesbeltstore.com

    ReplyDelete
  6. denver broncos jerseys, http://www.denverbroncos.org/
    oakley sunglasses, http://www.oakleysunglasses-wholesale.us.com/
    nike air max shoes, http://www.nikeairmaxshoess.co.uk/
    coach outlet, http://www.coachoutletstoreonline.in.net/
    los angeles clippers, http://www.clippersjerseystore.com/
    cheap oakley sunglasses, http://www.oakleysunglasses-outlet.us.com/
    hermes belt, http://www.hermesbelts.us/
    seahawks jersey, http://www.seattleseahawksjersey.us/
    cheap jordans, http://www.cheapjordanshoes.in.net/
    kobe shoes, http://www.kobebryantshoes.in.net/
    michael kors outlet online, http://www.michaelkors-outlets.us.com/
    supra shoes, http://www.suprashoes.us.com/
    nike shoes, http://www.cheap-nikeshoes.cc/
    nba jerseys, http://www.nbajerseys.us.com/
    ray ban sunglasses, http://www.raybansunglass.com.au/
    louis vuitton, http://www.borselouisvuittonoutlet.it/
    nike free, http://www.nikefree5.us/
    pandora, http://www.pandora.eu.com/
    coach outlet, http://www.coachoutletstores.com.co/
    cardinals jersey, http://www.arizonacardinalsjersey.us/
    cheap jordans for sale, http://www.cheapjordans.us.org/
    lebron james shoes, http://www.lebronjamesshoes.in.net/
    pandora jewelry, http://www.pandora.eu.com/
    michael kors outlet, http://www.michaelkors-outlets.us.com/
    ugg boots clearance,ugg australia,uggs on sale,ugg slippers,uggs boots,uggs outlet,ugg boots,ugg,uggs
    2015915caihuali

    ReplyDelete
  7. http://www.celebrigum.com/2013/07/bill-oreilly.html
    http://www.celebrigum.com/2013/07/hugh-jackman.html
    http://www.celebrigum.com/2013/07/jeff-daniels.html
    http://www.celebrigum.com/2013/07/posers.html
    http://www.celebrigum.com/2013/07/farewell-to-summer-2013-interns.html
    http://www.celebrigum.com/2013/08/inventory-reduction-emergency.html
    http://www.celebrigum.com/p/mark-gentle.html
    http://www.celebrigum.com/2013/05/amy-schumer.html
    http://www.celebrigum.com/2013/07/martha-stewart.html
    http://www.celebrigum.com/2013/07/friends-reunion.html

    ReplyDelete
  8. Stuart Weitzman 5050 UK A great aspect of theStuart Weitzman 5050 UK organization is the knowledge they get about shoe stuart weitzman boots construction. Many people get it that Stuart Weitzman 5050 it is not only regarding how the shoes Stuart Weitzman Snow Boots performs, although making Stuart Weitzman Canada sure it looks rather on the feet Stuart Weitzman 5050 Discount Since its start off three Stuart Weitzman 5050 Canada decades ago, it has been all their mission Stuart Weitzman Boots to manufacture that ideal. The Stuart Weitzman uk Stuart Weitzman shoes collection has gained a good large following Stuart Weitzman 5050 Sale because of this. From USA stuart weitzman Shoes to Japan, in addition to everywhere in Stuart Weitzman 5050 between, they have considered the fashion 5050 boots sale world by hurricane and have thousands Stuart weitzman 5050 of satisfied shoppers to prove it.
    If you are an00 boot fanatic Stuart weitzman over the knee boots like my family, then you should Stuart Weitzman Sale definitely take a look at all their new boots Stuart Weitzman 5050 over the knee boot called the Schrinchables. They are a very cute model that provides a Stuart weitzman canada very comfy healthy for your feet. You will Over The Knee Boots definitely generate a fashion statement in these Black Over The Knee Boots boots that can garner many Over The Knee Black Boots compliments.
    The adaptable boot, Stuart Weitzman 5050 they are some sort of winter boot Stuart Weitzman Boots that will period cold weather wardrobe Stuart Weitzman 5050 Over The Knee Boot to a completely level. You can stuart weitzman sale wear them in a few different stuart weitzman sale forms to join

    ReplyDelete
  9. You reduce tummy fat. A starving person loses muscular before their saved energy (body fat) gets burned. Your calories ought to be the amount your age, dimension and gender indicate is sufficient to maintain the muscle cells, organs and functions. • As an example, a man of decades who's regular .
    http://boostmuscle-help.com/

    ReplyDelete
  10. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutletsale.in.net

    ReplyDelete