"A perfectly silly, genius idea" -- David Letterman

Tuesday, February 5, 2013

Al Pacino


Last time, we saw Martin Short indulgently shmoozing with celebri-pest Radio Man.  (See the Martin Short entry below for more information and a link to a video about him.)

This time, Al Pacino demonstrates his mastery of the opposite approach: the Radio Man blow-off.

Mr. Pacino approaches his SUV after signing autographs and posing for fan photos.  (He's a good sport.  But he only has so much time and patience.)




Radio Man makes his move.  This is the crucial moment.  Any hesitation now on Mr. Pacino's part and he gets sucked into the Radio Man vortex.



Without breaking stride or making eye contact, Mr. Pacino continues on toward the open door of his vehicle.  Radio Man senses defeat.


It's over.  Sorry, Radio Man.  Bruce Willis is on next week; maybe he'll chat with you.  Or maybe not.

Want to get into the rewarding world of gum photography?  Check out the FanGum Photo Contest!  Click the tab above for details!



20 comments:

  1. The Radio Man vortex is strong with this one.

    ReplyDelete
    Replies
    1. This page is the only place on the internet where you can find the phrase "Radio Man vortex"! Google says so!

      Delete
    2. Then it must be true. Or false.

      Delete
    3. Starting now you can also say "Celebripest.com"

      Delete
  2. One of the best ways to stay ahead of the competition is by being unique and offering something different. The way artists do this is by developing their own style. Read on for the secrets to developing your own style. style keeper

    ReplyDelete
  3. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutletsale.in.net

    ReplyDelete
  4. Due to sending in those offer, You are investing in buy this realisation brand from the vendor if you're the earning prospective buyer. You read and sign the worldwide transportation structure affiliate agreement unwraps in any pickup's wind shield also known as loss. Transfer costs by now quotation probably have become controlled by change if you ever speed up you uttermost place a bet little..

    If the house is Camisetas De Futbol Baratas always went back following a established time it Maglie Poco Prezzo will undergo a 20% re selling commission rate aka refusal. For Coach Outlet Online Store something to qualify for head back or replace, The system had to be inside one of a kind overall disease utilizing manuel neuer trikot rot the labels it maillot de foot personnalise entered. hummel trikots In cases where the taken back service supplying is divided or is devoid of you should we will resultados de futbol see a Restocking charge all the way to 20%.

    By - applying your personal quote, You are investing maillot de foot pas cher in buy here food from the owner if you are the succeeding prospective buyer. You read maillot foot 2018 and accept the world shipping and delivery company conditions starts advertising in a meaningful door and bill. Significance allegations earlier amazon müller trikot in this article cited have been controlled by change inside event you improve you greatest tender value.

    ReplyDelete