"A perfectly silly, genius idea" -- David Letterman

Monday, June 17, 2013

Vince Vaughn

It's Vince Vaughn, one of the writers and stars of "The Internship"!  Speaking of which, this is a great time to mention that CelebriGum is currently accepting applications for fall semester unpaid college internships. 

CelebriGum internship applicants should:

--be majoring in a gum-related field, preferably with a minor in mediocre photography or pointless media studies;

--think outside of the box, be self-starting team players, generate data-driven paradigm shifts, create viral synergies, and have a strong grasp of other business world cliches;

--know WrigleyPoint, Microsoft Chew, iWad, and other gum-related programs and technologies;

--run screaming in the other direction.

Hope to see you in the fall, kids!


  1. Can't top any of that, it's just too cute!

    Jan B.

    1. Trying to out-cute me is a recipe for disaster.

  2. Santiago R. From EcuadorJune 17, 2013 at 11:52 PM

    I never comment here cause I just leave it for the more witty and smart fans and you, but damn if you didn't outdo yourself when you wrote applicants need to know "Microsoft Chew". I laughed for a good three solid minutes. So I just had to say something this time.

    Thanks for the great pics and the great new ways you always find for making each entry unique and fun. You sir, have a great imagination and sense of humor. I guess it's only fitting you're a comedy writer, and a good one at that. LoL.

    Keep up the great work. Will keep reading/watching if you keep posting!

    1. Santiago R. from EcuadorJune 17, 2013 at 11:54 PM

      The LoL after "good one at that", is me laughing at my stupidity for pointing out the obvious. Not sarcasm!

    2. Wow, thanks. That's by far the nicest thing anyone from Ecuador has ever said to me.

      Guess the significant drop-off in quality I was planning will have to be postponed for a while.

  3. If I'm accepted as an intern do I get to touch Joe's cupcakes?

    1. Oh, you cross-referencing madman you.

  4. he michael kors truth was, his ugg boots brain nike free 5.0 had basketball shoes reverted to barbour outlet online its cheap oakley sunglasses ancient lululemon outlet and hollister familiar kate spade employment with ray-ban sunglasses a kind vans shoes of malicious glee. He nike store was tommy hilfiger powerless toms shoes to louis vuitton control it. Cark ed hardy and gucci care bestrode hermes birkin him; rode him polo outlet store to death; and tommy hilfiger yet got rolex watches him beats by dr dre nowhere; nike factory for giuseppe zanotti all ralph lauren outlet the louboutin calculations roshe runs in the toms shoes outlet world insanity workout would rayban not change hard facts. Reckon horloges as he cheap oakley sunglasses might, levi's jeans he

  5. Coach Outlet http://www.coachstoreoutlet.us.org

    Christian Louboutin Shoes http://www.christianlouboutinshoe.eu.com

    Valentino Shoes http://www.valentinoshoes.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michaelkorsoutlet.us.org

    Coach Factory Outlet http://www.coachfactoryoutlet.us.org

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutletonlinestore.us.org

    Coach Purses http://www.coachpurse.us.com

    Kate Spade Outlet http://www.katespadefactoryoutlet.us.com

    Toms Shoes http://www.toms-shoes.name

    Hermes Belts http://www.hermesbelts.us.org

    Louis Vuitton http://www.louisvuitton-outletstores.us.com

    Fendi Handbags http://www.fendibelt.us.com

    Giuseppe Shoes http://www.giuseppezanotti.eu.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.michael-kors-outlet.us.com

    Stephen Curry Shoes http://www.stephencurryshoes.us.com

    Salomon Shoes http://www.salomonshoes.eu.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacesoutlet.us.com

    Burberry Outlet http://www.burberryoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.north-faceoutlets.in.net

    North Face Jackets http://www.outletnorthface.in.net

    Skechers Shoes http://www.skechersshoes.us.com

    Toms Outlethttp://www.tomsoutletstore.us.org

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfacestoreoutlet.us.org

    Nike Air Max http://www.nikeoutlet.us.org

    Nike Hoodies http://www.nikehoodies.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://www.marcjacobshandbags.name

    Marc Jacobs Outlet http://www.marcjacobsoutletstore.us.com

    Jimmy Choo Shoes http://www.jimmy-chooshoes.us.com

    Jimmy Choos http://www.jimmychoos.in.net

    Burberry Belt http://www.burberrybelt.us.com

    Louis Vuitton Belt http://www.louisvuitton-belt.com

    Salvatore Ferragamo http://www.ferragamo-belt.us.com

    Marc Jacobs Handbags http://marcjacobshandbagsoutlet.blog.com

    Lululemon Outlet http://www.lululemonsoutlet.us.com

    True Religion Outlet http://www.truereligion-outlets.in.net

    Tommy Hilfiger http://www.tommyhilfigeroutlet.us.com

    Michael Kors Outlet http://www.outletmichaelkors.eu.com

    Coach Outlet http://www.outletcoach.eu.com

    Red Bottoms http://www.redbottom.in.net

    Kevin Durant Shoes http://www.kevindurantshoes.us.org

    New Balance Outlet http://www.newbalanceoutlet.in.net

    Adidas Outlet http://www.adidasoutlet.in.net

    Coach Outlet Online http://www.coachoutlet-online.eu.com

    Stephen Curry Jersey http://www.stephencurryjersey.us.com

    Vans Outlet http://www.vansoutlet.us.com

    Ralph Lauren Outlet http://www.ralphlauren-outletstore.in.net

    True Religion Outlet http://www.true-religionoutlets.in.net

    ED Hardy Outlet http://www.edhardyoutlet.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutlet.eu.com

    UGG Outlet http://www.uggoutlet.us.org

    UGG Outlet http://www.outletugg.in.net

    North Face Outlet http://www.northface--outlet.us.com

    Ugg Boots Sale http://www.uggbootssale.in.net

    UGGS For Women http://www.uggsforwomen.us.com

    Skechers Go Walk http://www.skechersgowalk.us.com

    Adidas Yeezy Boost http://www.adidasyeezyboost.in.net

    Adidas Yeezy http://www.adidasyeezy.us.com

    Adidas NMD http://www.adidas-nmd.us.org

    Coach Outlet http://www.coachoutletinc.us.com

    North Face Outlet http://www.northfaceoutletsale.in.net